30
Mai
10

lista site-urilor oficiale ale diferitilor luptatori din K-1 !

Mike Bernardo – http://www.mikebernardo.net/
Remy Bonjasky – http://www.remybonjasky.com/
Ray Sefo – http://www.raysefo.com/
Peter Aerts – http://www.peteraerts.net/
Ernesto Hoost – http://www.ernestohoost.com/
Stefan Leko – http://www.stefanleko.com/
Cyril Abidi – http://www.cyrilabidi.com/

Altele:

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Academy – http://www.gracieacademy.com/
K-1 Official Site – http://www.k-1gp.net/
Pride FC – http://www.pridefc.com/
UFC – http://www.ufc.tv/
KOTC – http://www.kingofthecage.com/



%d blogeri au apreciat asta: